Key Dates
           Papers & Presentations
           Image Session
           Publishing Session
 Paper Submission
        Call for participation
         Poster guidelines
           Program Committee
           Mailing List
 Main Conference

BioLINK 2009

Program Committee


 Program Chairs:

    Christian Blaschke, Bioalma, Spain
    Lynette Hirschman, MITRE Corporation, USA
    Hagit Shatkay, School of Computing, Queen's University, Canada
    Alfonso Valencia, Spanish National Cancer Research Centre, Spain
    Scott Markel, Accelrys, USA
    Robert Murphy, Carnegie Mellon University, USA
 Program Committee:

     Alan Aronson, NLM
     Olivier Bodenreider, NLM
     Monica Chagoyen, Spanish National Centre for Biotechnology, Spain
     Aaron Cohen, Oregon Health Sciences University
     Kevin B. Cohen, University of Colorado, Health Sciences Center
     Mark Craven, University of Wisconsin, Madison
     Bob Futrelle, Northeastern University
     William Hayes, Biogen IDEC
     Martin Krallinger, Spanish National Cancer Research Centre
     Alberto Pascual Montano, Complutense University of Madrid, Spain
     Andreas Rechsteiner University of California, Santa Cruz
     Luis Rocha, Indiana University, Bloomington
     Karin Verspoor, Los Alamos National Laboratories
     John Wilbur, NCBI, NLM
     Hong Yu, University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
     Ralf Zimmer, Ludwig-Maximilians University, Munich, Germany

Page last updated by Andrew Wong